Computing nostalgia

I’m reading this 1977 article about the “P3” wave in EEG, where the authors collected data with a PDP11. I’ve actually never used one, but I heard so many stories about them when I was cutting my adult nerd teeth (earning a BS in physics), that I immediately had to go look them up. Lately the Big Thing at my house is retro games and emulators, including DOS emulators to play the Leather Goddesses of Phobos and the Castle of Dr. Brain

I came across the motherlode of emulators, which includes it’s own games (at the bottom)! 

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

